Energetics Medicine

Energetics medicine is intended to study the different manifestations and form of energy, matter and information occurring in the human organism.

Through the study of the different corporal energies and their interaction with our environment, this care system seeks to maintain and restore health.

 
énergie

The therapeutist's practices stemming from the most important traditional medicines have always had as their goal to foster virtuous exchange with our environment. This means that we should ensure that the energy, the matter and the information coming in our organism be as good as possible, under the right quantity and at the right pace, both at the physical and mental level.

Long before the development of the current scientific understanding that we have of the human body, based on the physics and chemistry, most traditional medicines used to consider the human being as a vibratory whole.

The most well-known of the traditional medicines are traditional Chinese medicine with its “meridians” and traditional Indian medicine with its “nadis” (comparable to the Chinese meridians).

For more than 10,000 years, the human body has been viewed as an energetics system. This principle has formed the base of the Chinese medicine and acupuncture, the Ayurvedic medicine from India and further other systems, such as the Chakras.

The “Chakras” are energetics centers, “meeting points” through which the vital energy flows and encounters the physical level.

Thus, each Chakra corresponds to a physical counterparty.

For example, some blocking of the vital energy’s circulation at the level of the root Chakra bring about, among other, legs issues (frequent falls) and pain in the knees.

aura

When the vital energy (QI) flows smoothly and harmoniously through the human body, the person is healthy. He feels physical, mental and social well-being and there is not any conflict within him and he knows how to handle his different needs.

Extract of the movie "Doctor Strange": The healing, explicating the medicine energetics.

​What is energetics therapy ?

Energetics medicine is a natural medicine that consists of self-healing and getting rid of all health issues that can affect our behaviour and cause a drop in our energy.

According to alternative medicines, once the sicknesses are caught, they will result in an blocking of energy manifested by pain and sufferings.

The professionals of this therapy act on innate characteristics of each patient as everyone has a different past, filled with different experiences, with their own aches and sufferings, and everyone has a different level of sensitivity. That is why each patient is unique and needs a unique treatment plan.

During the treatment, the therapeutist has as objective to lead the patient to self-healing that enables the blocked energy to flow normally, as it is supposed to.

This change of mood and of behaviour is linked to an unbalanced relation between the innate and the experienced life. They are not in harmony. This discrepancy between the two may not be felt but it leads to consequences on the energetics system of the organism, which then influences the organism’s physical wellbeing.

The energetics therapy helps the patient to correct, to get rid of his negative thinking and to choose a better lifestyle in order to benefit his health.

The healer transmits the vital energy that he receives, using all his senses – touch, sight, hearing, smell… This will ensure that an important input of energy be provided to help the patient release himself from his emotional, spiritual, mental and physical blockings, in order for him to enjoy his wellness, vitality and health at the fullest.

 

The healing technics

The founding ancestors of the energetics medicine implemented technics based on the laid-on hands that support:

  • The elimination of health issues,

  • The reduction of stress,

  • And most importantly, encouraging the patient to discover his self-healing capacities.

 

It is important to know that most of the energetics medicine is practiced by laying on the hand over the body where the healer transmits the energy to the patient.

magnétisme
 

The sense of touch is a sense by which a human being can tell everything. It can convey a feeling of affection as well as a feeling of pain. In energetics medicine, we use this sense only for the benefit of health.

Among these technics, there is Reiki and magnetism. Reiki is an approach of alternative medicine aimed at eliminating stress, reducing pain, and supporting the process of self-healing. It is also a technic for relaxation.

Magnetism, also named CHI, is used to heal several health problems, among them, burns, arthritis, sprains... It has also shown great efficiency on the depressive states, emotional traumas, etc.

Indeed, since the beginning of time when these health practices came into existence, developed by the Chinese traditions, the Indian traditions or Shamanism, they have let many rediscover the power of nature and also rediscover spirituality.

Even though all those approaches of alternative medicine are unique, they have one single common point:

 

The use of the universal vital energy that is necessary to each organism to function correctly.

The benefits of energetics medicine

Among the benefits of this alternative medicine on the health of an individual, the laid-on hands technic brings them a feeling of wellness and assures them a deep relaxation on top of finding energetic harmony and vitality.

 

The energetics medicine also enables:

  • The stimulation of the patient’s immune system,

  • Speeding up the self-healing process,

  • Reduction of the nervous system-related problems, such as stress, anxiety, headache…,

  • The diminution of the arterial tension,

  • And the induction of positive emotions…

 

Luc Bodin, explains us the "energetic man".

Doctor for more than 25 years. Specialized in oncology, also practices acupuncture, homeopathy, phytotherapy, Osteopathy, and also has competencies in NLP communication, and biological decoding of diseases etc.

Many travels through the world to meet Chinese and Tibetan doctors, Filipino healers, shamans, have enriched his experience of doctor.

Médecine Énergétique

La médecine énergétique vise l’étude des différentes manifestations et formes d’énergie, de matière et d’information dans l’organisme.

À travers l’étude des différentes énergies corporelles et leurs interactions avec notre environnement, ce système de soin vise à maintenir et restaurer notre santé.

 

Les pratiques thérapeutiques issues des grandes médecines traditionnelles ont toujours eu pour but de favoriser les échanges vertueux avec l’environnement. C’est à dire faire en sorte que la matière, l’énergie et l’information qui pénètrent au sein de notre organisme soient de la meilleure qualité possible, en quantité juste et au rythme approprié tant au plan physique que psychique.

 

Bien avant que nous ne développions la compréhension  scientifique actuelle que nous avons du corps humain avec la  physique et la chimie, la plupart des médecines traditionnelles considéraient  l'être humain en tant  qu'ensemble vibratoire. 

Les plus connues de ces médecines traditionnelles sont la  médecine traditionnelle chinoise avec "les méridiens" et la médecine traditionnelle  indienne avec "les nadis" (comparables aux méridiens chinois).

Depuis plus de 10 000 ans, le corps humain est vu comme un système énergétique. C’est la base de la médecine chinoise, de l'ayurvéda (Indes), de l’acupuncture et de bien d’autres systèmes, comme les chakras.

Les "chakras" sont des centres énergétiques, des "points de rencontres" par lesquelles l'énergie vitale circule et rencontre le plan physique.

Ainsi à chaque chakra correspond une contrepartie physique. 
 

Par exemple des problèmes de circulation de l'énergie vitale au niveau du chakra racine entraîne entre autres des problèmes de jambes (chutes fréquentes), des maux de genoux.

Quand l'énergie vitale circule avec aisance de manière équilibrée dans le corps, l'individu est en bonne santé. Il connaît le bien être aussi bien physique, que mental et social:  il n'y a aucun conflit en lui et sait gérer  ses différents besoins. 

Extrait du film "Docteur Strange": La Guérison, expliquant la médecine énergétique.

Qu’est-ce la thérapie énergétique?

La médecine énergétique est une médecine naturelle qui consiste à s’auto guérir et de se débarrasser de tout trouble de santé possible pouvant agir sur notre comportement et baisser notre énergie. Elle permet au patient de se corriger, de se débarrasser de ses pensées négatives, de son sentiment de mal-être, d’opter pour un nouveau mode de vie en faveur de sa santé. 

Les maladies, une fois attrapées, selon cette médecine alternative, résulteront en un blocage énergétique qui est manifesté par les douleurs et les souffrances.

Les professionnels de cette thérapie agissent sur l’innée de chaque patient, ils n’ont pas tous le même passé, les mêmes douleurs et souffrances ou la même sensibilité, ce qui fait que chaque patient soit unique dans son traitement.

Le guérisseur transmet l’énergie vitale qu’il reçoit en mettant à profit tous les sens, la vue, le toucher, le son, l’odorat…ceci garantira un apport d’énergie important permettant au sujet de se libérer de ces blocages émotionnels, spirituels, mentaux et physiques pour pouvoir bénéficier de son bien-être, de sa vitalité ainsi que de sa santé. Le thérapeute lors de son traitement a l'objectif de mener le patient à l’auto guérison en permettant à l’énergie bloquée de circuler.

Le changement d’humeur, de comportement est lié à un déséquilibre entre l’innée et le vécu qui ne sont pas en harmonie. Ce déphasage peut ne pas être senti mais engendre des conséquences sur le système énergétique de l’organisme ce qui influe la santé physique. Il faut savoir que la majorité des médecines énergétiques est pratiquée par imposition des mains sur le corps où le guérisseur transmet l’énergie à son patient.

 

Les techniques de guérison 

Les ancêtres fondateurs de la médecine énergétique ont mis en place des techniques basées sur l’imposition des mains qui favorisent l’élimination des problèmes de santé, de réduire le stress mais surtout de pousser le patient à découvrir ces capacités d’auto guérison.

Le toucher, un sens par lequel un être humain peut tout dire. Cela peut transmettre un sentiment d’affection aussi bien qu’un sentiment de douleur, et en médecine énergétique on l’utilise pour le bienfait de la santé. Parmi ces techniques on trouve le Reiki et le magnétisme.

 

Le Reiki est une approche de médecine alternative pour éliminer le stress, diminuer les douleurs, encourager le processus d’auto guérison ou encore se relaxer.

Quant au magnétisme, ou nommé aussi Chi, il est utilisé pour guérir plusieurs maux de santé dont même les brûlures, les arthrites, les entorses. Ces pouvoirs se sont montrés actifs sur les états dépressifs, les troubles émotionnels etc.

Depuis la nuit des temps que ces soins énergétiques existent, développés par la médecine chinoise, la médecine indienne ou le chamanisme, elles laissent redécouvrir la puissance de la nature et le pouvoir de la spiritualité.

Certes, que toutes ces approches de médecines alternatives différent mais elles sont réunis par un seul point commun :

L’utilisation de l’énergie vitale universelle qui est nécessaire au bon fonctionnement de l’organisme.

Les bienfaits de la médecine énergétique 

Parmi les bienfaits de cette médecine alternative sur la santé des personnes traitées on trouve que l’imposition des mains leur apporte une sensation de bien-être et de détente et les garanti une relaxation profonde de plus que l’équilibre et la vitalité qu’ils ont su retrouvé.

La médecine énergétique permet aussi de stimuler le système immunitaire des patients ainsi que d’accélérer l’évolution de l’auto guérison, de diminuer les problèmes nerveux, le stress, l’anxiété, les maux de tête…, de réduire la tension artérielle et induire des émotions positives…

 

Luc Bodin, nous explique L'Homme Energétique.

Médecin depuis plus de 25 ans. Spécialisé en cancérologie clinique, pratique également l’acupuncture, l’homéopathie, la phytothérapie, l’ostéopathie, et possède aussi des compétences en communication PNL, décodage biologique des maladies, etc.

De nombreux voyages à travers le monde à la rencontre de médecins chinois et tibétains, de guérisseurs philippins, de chamans, lui ont permis d’enrichir son expérience. 

 

 

OMEGALPHA Association

omegalpha.ml@gmail.com

N° SIRET: 84479637500013 Fréjus, Var - France