Nutrition Tips

Being Conscious

The piece of advise the most general would be to get to know how to eat, to feed himself and to drink in consciousness. Consciousness includes: 

  • Feeling and get aware of the information in the energetics sense, of elements swallowed.

  • Awareness of the functioning of our body, of its reaction (physical, mental & emotional) on our diet, also on the new diet nutrition changes, as well as to the results that follow.

 

An assessment of one's habits is key, where for exemple these questions shall be answered: what are my diet habits? which of those habits enable me to feel good and in harmony with who I am, and the the ones in the contrary to that hold me back from being and feeling fulfilled.

 
46781449_501313623715269_166384156707441

A dietary change means changing one’s dietary habits. It involves leaving out some products and incorporating others. Dietary habits also include meal frequencies, eating time throughout the day, and quantity of each portion.

The difficulty is to be able to distinguish the bad habits that make you go to the wrong direction from what really require your body and your mind to function at their fullest potential to maintain healthiness.

Firs of all, we have to avoid following a diet only because it is “trendy.” It is essential to start to get to know oneself first, and deeply listen to one's needs. There is not a magical, quick or excessively constraining diet to help you reach your health objectives. Each person is unique and so has unique needs.

20161102_100420.jpg
 
Changing our habits

Experiment with the combination of tastes and food. Experimentation is a large part of the learning process of oneself and of EVOLUTION.

It is also essential to keep the notion of Pleasure when eating and cooking.

Although everyone has very specific needs and has their own ways of functioning, as each is a unique living being, some rules remain valid for all of us:

  • Avoid the consumption of industrial sugar and its derived products (like sodas, ready to eat sauces, …)

  • Avoid as much as possible products having a high content of lipid (ex: the industrial dishes, fried products...). Instead, choose high quality fat such as coconut oil, or a good quality olive oil. The brain needs high quality fat.

  • ​Avoid industrially processed products, such as: ready to eat meals, industrial pizzas, nuggets, ready to serve snacks... Industrial chemistry is more present than real food in these products. High quantities of processed sugar and salt are added, as well as all types of additives, preservatives, artificial colorings and way more... The basic food necessary to prepare the final product is often replaced by chemical formulas or by very low-quality food.​​

  • Reduce its consumption of alcohol and caffeine. Drink green tea and infusions are great alternatives. They have great properties on health. For exemple ginger teas will stimulate your metabolism while relaxing you. A teaspoon of honey as well as the juice of half a lemon can be added.

  • Avoid laying down after eating the main meals. Go for a short walk of 10-15min to ease and help digestion.

  • Include healthy nutrition within a harmonious lifestyle: MOVE physically, intellectually and socially… You will have on this topic on the page Motion.

Interview with Marion Kaplan - Changing our diet habits 

 

Marion Kaplan has studied branches of the natural medicines   (naturopathy with Catherine Kousmine, homeopathy, energetics medicine and much more) to better understand the origin of diseases and how to treat them...

The importance of Water
  • Drink an adequate quantity of a good quality water:

  • It is recommended to drink about 2.7 litres a day for women and 3,7 litres for men, of all kind: pure water, drinks and products having a high content of water, ex: some fruits…

  • The daily consumption of only water should be around 2 litres.

  • If the person practices a physical activity, those figures increase; they also increase in humid and hot environments.

  • Don’t wait for being thirsty to drink, it means that you are already dehydrated.

Most importantly, water is essential for maintaining a healthy body because it is a transmitter of information. Information is transmitted by water within the body. 

Guy Londechamps, Doctor, Homeopathe, in FR

Conseils Diététiques

Être Conscient

Le conseil le plus général serait celui d'apprendre à manger, à se nourrir et à boire en conscience.

Une prise de conscience inclut: 

  • ​de ressentir et conscientiser les informations énergétiques des éléments ingurgités et digérés.
  • le fonctionnement de notre corps, de notre réaction (physique, mental et émotionnelle) sur ce que nous mangeons, ainsi que sur nos changements alimentaires.
  • de faire un bilan de nos habitudes, en répondant à ce type de question:  Quelles sont Mes habitudes? Quelles sont celles qui me permettent d'être bien et en harmonie avec Qui je suis et celles au contraire qui m'empêchent de me réaliser.  
 

Un changement alimentaire signifie changer d'habitude alimentaire, laisser certains produits pour en découvrir de nouveaux. Cela inclut aussi les habitudes de fréquence, des horaires des repas, et des quantités des portions. ​​

La difficulté est de pouvoir distinguer réellement les habitudes néfastes qui nous poussent à aller dans la mauvaise direction.

La première chose est d'éviter de suivre un régime uniquement parce qu’il est « tendance » ou parce qu'il semble fonctionner pour telle ou telle personne. Il est essentiel de commencer à apprendre à se connaître, et à écouter les besoins de son corps. Il n’y a pas de régime magique, rapide, ou excessivement contraignant. Chaque individu est unique par conséquent a des besoins uniques.

 
Changer nos habitudes

Il est alors essentiel d'Oser EXPÉRIMENTER les associations de saveurs, d'aliments et leur résultat sur notre métabolisme. Les expériences font partie de l’apprentissage de la connaissance de soi-même  et de l'ÉVOLUTION.

 

La notion de plaisir lorsque vous mangez et lors de vos préparations culinaires est aussi crucial dans une meilleur conscience de soi-même et vers un meilleur respect de ses besoins et de ses corps.

​​Nous avons tous des besoins alimentaire uniques en fonction de multiples paramètres (corps physiques, mode de vie, morphologie, niveau émotionnel...) cependant, certaines règles restent valables pour tous:

  • ​ Éviter les aliments transformés industriellement, comme les repas tout prêt, les pizzas industriels, les nuggets, les biscuits apéro... la chimie y est plus présente que des aliments de base naturels. De fortes quantité de sucre et de sel y sont ajoutés, ainsi que toute sorte d'additifs, de conservateurs, de colorants, et bien d'autres... Les aliments basiques nécessaire à la préparation du produit final sont remplacés par des formules chimiques ou des aliments de bas étages.   

  • Éviter le sucre industriel (ex:sodas, fruits en conserve, sauces toutes prêtes...), les produits trop chargés en lipide (ex: les crèmes industrielles, fritures...), privilégier plutôt les matières grasses de qualité nécessaire pour le corps (ex: huile d'olive de qualité, huile de lin, de tournesol, avocat, beurre avec modération). Le cerveau est friand de matière grasse de bonne qualité.

  • Réduire sa consommation d'alcool et de caféine; la consommation de thé vert, ou d'infusions, peuvent être d'excellentes alternatives. Par exemple la tisane de gingembre vous détendra tout en vous stimulant. Dans une tisane de gingembre tiède, une cuillère à café de miel par jour peut être rajoutée ainsi qu'une rondelle de citron.

  • Éviter de se coucher juste après les repas, faites une marche d’une dizaine de minutes pour faciliter la digestion.

  • Inclure une nutrition saine dans à un cadre de vie harmonieux: BOUGER physiquement, intellectuellement, et socialement. (voir page mouvement

Entrevue avec Marion Kaplan - Changer ses habitudes alimentaires

 

Marion Kaplan a étudié différentes écoles (naturopathie avec Catherine Kousmine, homéopathie, médecine énergétique et j’en passe) pour comprendre l’origine des maladies et comment y remédier...

L'importance de l'eau
  • Boire assez d'eau et de bonne qualité:

    • Il est recommandé de boire environ 2,7 litres pour les femmes par jour et 3,7 litres pour les hommes, de toute source; eau, boissons contenants de l'eau et aliments en haute teneur en eau (ex: certains fruits).

    • La consommation journalière d'eau devrait être d'environ 2 litres par jour

  • L'eau est un atout majeur pour la bonne santé de notre corps, sachant qu'elle lui transmet des informations. La vidéo ci-dessous développe le thème du pouvoir de l'eau.

Guy Londechamps, Médecin, Homéopathe 

 

OMEGALPHA Association

omegalpha.ml@gmail.com

N° SIRET: 84479637500013 Fréjus, Var - France